Information

Information

Woodbrooke Hills provides a positive community atmosphere and friendly engagement in a beautiful outdoor environment devoted to family fitness and health. We invite you to contact our membership chairperson by email at membership@woodbrookehills.com. Our personal attention is guaranteed. Information regarding bond purchases, transfers, annual dues, and any other membership-related expense or process is available.

Visit the Non-Member tab to download the Woodbrooke Hills membership application.

2021 Board of Directors

President – Kevin Yee

Vice President – Michelle Bushey

Secretary – Doron Eisenscher

Treasurer – Rebecca Barens (treasurer@woodbrookehills.com)

Membership – Brennan Harvath (membership@woodbrookehills.com)

Communications – Mary Hoadley (communications@woodbrookehills.com)

Building & Grounds – Nikki Wagner

Tennis – Sarah Marble (tennis@woodbrookehills.com)

Swim – Cheryl MacDonald & Erin Smith (swim@woodbrookehills.com)

At-Large: Don Jozwiak

Club Manager – Kelly Salter (manager@woodbrookehills.com)

Woodbrooke Hills Bylaws

Click here to see current bylaws, amended November 14, 2019.

Woodbrooke Hills Rules and Regulations

Click here to see current rules and regulations, updated June 1, 2021.

Other Important Documents

Waiver of Liability

Woodbrooke 2021 Budget w projections

Bond Sale Information 2021

Board Meeting Minutes

Woodbrooke Board Meeting May 2021

Woodbrooke Board Meeting Apr 2021

Woodbrooke Board Meeting Mar 2021

Woodbrooke Board Meeting Feb 2021

Woodbrooke Board Meeting Jan 2021

2020 Annual Meeting minutes/November

September 2020 minutes

August 2020 minutes

July 2020 minutes

June 2020 minutes

May 2020 auxiliary meeting

April 2020 meeting minutes

January 2020 meeting minutes

2019 Annual Meeting minutes/November

November 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

Leave a Reply