Information

Information

Woodbrooke Hills provides a positive community atmosphere and friendly membership in a beautiful environment. We invite you to contact our membership chairperson by email at membership@woodbrookehills.com and our personal attention is guaranteed. Information regarding bond subscriptions, annual dues, and any other membership related expenses are provided by our membership chairperson.

Visit the Non-Member tab to download the Woodbrooke Hills membership application.


2019 Board of Directors

President – Kevin Yee

Vice President – Greg Bushey

Secretary – Laurie Adams

Treasurer – Rebecca Barens

treasurer@woodbrookehills.com

Membership – Brennan Harvath

membership@woodbrookehills.com

Communications – Don Jozwiak

communications@woodbrookehills.com

Building & Grounds – Dianna Rose

Tennis – Sarah Marble

tennis@woodbrookehills.com

Swim – Cheryl MacDonald & Erin Smith

swim@woodbrookehills.com

Club Manager – Kelly Salter

manager@woodbrookehills.com

Woodbrooke Hills Bylaws

Click HERE to see current bylaws, amended November 14, 2018.

Woodbrooke Hills Rules and Regulations

Click here to see current rules and regulations, updated June 2019: Rules&Regulations2019

Other Important Documents

Waiver of Liability

2019 Annual Budget

Bond Lost Form

Bond Sale Information Document

Board Meeting Minutes

March 2019 meeting minutes

February 2019 meeting minutes

January 2019 meeting minutes

November 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

Leave a Reply